Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
GRAND VALLEY FALL SPORTS UPDATE
GRAND VALLEY FALL SPORTS UPDATE
Diane Ferguson
Friday, July 31, 2020

ATTENTION ALL FALL STUDENT ATHLETES:

 Tomorrow starts the official day of all sports practices for OSHAA Fall Sports.  Any student in grades 7-12 who is interested in playing a fall sport, please contact one of the coaches below by email.  Thank you and Go Mustangs!

 

     HS Football                         Clint Nims                    clint.nims@grandvalley.school

     MS Football                         Ralph Turk                   cjturk75@yahoo.com

     HS Boys Soccer                   Rick Huffman        rick.huffman@grandvalley.school

     HS Girls Soccer                   Vail Foltz                     vail.foltz@grandvalley.school

     HS Cross Country                Kurtis Fisher          kurtis.fisher@grandvalley.school

     MS Cross Country               Jamie Poyer           jamie.poyer@grandvalley.school

     HS Volleyball                      Erin Smolinski             erin.smolinski@grandvalley.school

     MS Volleyball                     Jennifer Hejduk         jennifer.hejduk@grandvalley.school